2023 Disney Channel Halloween Schedule - October TV Schedule Archives
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
2024 Halloween Movies on TV October Schedules – AMC FearFest, Freeform 31 Nights of Halloween
Archives

2023 Disney Channel Halloween Schedule

Rate this post

Schedule Archives

PLEASE NOTE: This is an archive of previous air dates and times.
The current Disney Channel Halloween schedule can be viewed here >>

Countdown to Halloween on Disney Channel

Monday, September 25, 2023

  • 7:25am – Me & Mickey “Halloween Train Ride”
  • 8:00pm – Monsters University

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Thursday, September 28, 2023

Friday, September 29, 2023
All New Halloween Episodes

  • 8:00am – Pupstruction “Happy Howl-o-ween / The House Of Howls”
  • 8:30am – Spidey and his Amazing Friends “Bootsie’s Haunted Adventure / Too Many Tricks, Not Enough Treats”
  • 9:00am – SuperKitties “Howloween Cat”
  • 10:00am – Mickey Mouse Funhouse “Cora the Pirate Crab / The Curious Case of the Kooky Scientist”
  • 8:00pm – Kiff “Trevor’s Rockin Halloween Bash”
  • 8:30pm – Hailey’s On It! “Beta’s Gonna Hate / The A-maize-ing Maze”
  • 9:00pm – The Villains of Valley View “The Haunted Jukebox”
  • 9:30pm – BUNK’D: Learning the Ropes “The Glitching Hour”

Saturday, September 30, 2023

2023 Disney Channel Halloween Schedule

“Calling All the Monsters” Halloween Schedule

Sunday, October 1, 2023

Monday, October 2, 2023

  • 11:25am – Me & Mickey “Trick or Treat Story”
  • 2:00pm – The Ghastly Ghoul

Friday, October 6, 2023

Saturday, October 7, 2023

Monday, October 9, 2023

Thursday, October 12, 2023

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Sunday, October 15, 2023

  • 8:30am – Hotel Transylvania 3

Monday, October 16, 2023

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Friday, October 20, 2023

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Monday, October 23, 2023

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Thursday, October 26, 2023

  • 9:00pm – ZOMBIES 3

Friday, October 27, 2023

Saturday, October 28, 2023

Monday, October 30, 2023

Tuesday, October 31, 2023

HAPPY HALLOWEEN


Affiliate Disclosure: Please note – we do use affiliate links on this site. This means we might earn a small commission if you click on a link and/or buy something. Both the product links and ads displayed help pay to keep this website running so that I can continue to offer schedule updates.
Thank you very much for your support (and for tolerating the ads) - I appreciate it!