2017 Disney Channel “Monstober” Schedule

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • 11:00am – Girl Vs. Monster

Sunday, October 8, 2017

  • 5:10pm – Monsters University
  • 8:00pm – The Scariest Story Ever: A Mickey Mouse Halloween Spooktacular

Sunday, October 14, 2017

  • 11:00am – Wizards of Waverly Place: The Movie

Monday, October 16, 2017

  • 2:00pm – Monster’s, Inc.

Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • 11:00am – Twitches

Sunday, October 22, 2017

  • 11:00am – Twitches Too
  • 5:15pm Strange Magic
  • 8:00pm – Toy Story of TERROR!
  • 8:30pm – The Scariest Story Ever: A Mickey Mouse Halloween Spooktacular

Monday, October 23, 2017

  • 12:30pm – Spookley the Square Pumpkin
  • 2:00pm – Strange Magic

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

  • 8:00am – Spookley the Square Pumpkin

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

  • 11:00pm –  The Scariest Story Ever: A Mickey Mouse Halloween Spooktacular
  • 11:30pm – Toy Story of TERROR!

Thursday, October 26, 2017

  • 8:30am – Spookley the Square Pumpkin
  • 2:30pm – Toy Story of TERROR!

Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • 3:00am – Don’t Look Under the Bed
  • 11:00am – Halloweentown

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

  • 3:00am – Phantom of the Megaplex
  • 12:00pm – Spookley the Square Pumpkin
  • 2:00pm – Halloweentown High
  • 3:35pm – Return to Halloweentown

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

  • 8:00am – Spookley the Square Pumpkin
  • 2:00pm – Spooky Buddies