Shudder 61 Days of Halloween

image_pdfimage_print

Shudder 61 Days of Halloween

What is Shudder? Shudder is an American over-the-top subscription video on demand service featuring horror, thriller and supernatural fiction titles, owned and operated by AMC Networks.

Shudder’s 61 Days of Halloween begins September 1st

Halloween is too special for just one month, so Shudder has supersized the holiday with a two-month, 61-day celebration of new movies, series and specials along with old favorites. In this spot, get a sneak peek at upcoming Shudder Originals & Exclusives like V/H/S/94, THE MEDIUM and the new HORROR NOIRE anthology film and see why Shudder has your Halloween covered. #61DaysofHalloween

Shudder’s 61 Days of Halloween Schedule

*date/times are subject to change – all times shown in Eastern*
(Last updated on 8/30/22)

Thursday, September 1, 2022

  • 31
  • Lady in White
  • The Devil’s Rejects
  • The Lords of Salem
  • Who Invited Them

Monday, September 5, 2022

  • The Living Dead at Manchester Morgue

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

  • Birdboy: The Forgotten Child
  • Lifechanger
  • Mind Game
  • Nocturna Side A: The Great Old Man’s Night
  • Perfect Blue

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

  • 101 Scariest Horror Movie Moments of All Time (New episodes weekly)

Thursday, September 8, 2022

  • Saloum

Monday, September 12, 2022

  • Extraordinary Tales

Thursday, September 15, 2022

  • Flux Gourmet
  • Speak No Evil

Monday, September 19, 2022

  • Cemetery of Terror
  • Grave Robbers
  • Sole Survivor
  • Trick or Treats

Thursday, September 22, 2022

  • Raven’s Hollow

Friday, September 23, 2022

  • Creepshow (Season 4 Premiere)

Thursday, September 29, 2022

  • Sissy

Friday, September 30, 2022

  • Queer for Fear: A History of Queer Horror (New episodes weekly)

Thursday, October 6, 2022

  • Deadstream

Thursday, October 13, 2022

  • Dario Argento’s Dark Glasses
  • She Will

Thursday, October 20, 2022

  • V/H/S/99

Friday, October 21, 2022

  • 9:00pm – Joe Bob Halloween Special

Friday, October 28, 2022

  • Resurrection

How to watch Shudder?

  • Shudder is not free with Amazon Prime, but you can subscribe to Shudder through Amazon Prime Video Channels for $5.99 a month (cancel any time).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.