2019 Freeform 31 Nights of Halloween Schedule

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • 7:00am – ParaNorman
  • 9:00am – Hocus Pocus
  • 11:10am – The Simpsons: Treehouse of Horror Marathon
  • 1:40pm – Scooby-Doo (2002)
  • 3:45pm – Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed
  • 5:50pm – Hocus Pocus
  • 8:00pm – 31 Nights of Halloween Fan Fest
  • 9:00pm – Goosebumps – Freeform Premiere
  • 11:30pm – Monster House

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

  • 11:00am – 31 Nights of Halloween Fan Fest
  • 12:00pm – National Treasure
  • 3:00pm – Scream
  • 5:40pm – Scream 2
  • 8:20pm – Scream 3

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

  • 11:00am – Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory
  • 1:30pm – Scooby-Doo (2002)
  • 3:30pm – Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed
  • 5:30pm – Disney’s Moana
  • 8:00pm – The Simpsons: Treehouse of Horror Marathon

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!