2018 Disney Channel Monstober Schedule

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Friday, October 5, 2018

  • 8:30pm – ZOMBIES Halloween Cast Party
  • 9:00pm – ZOMBIES

Saturday, October 6, 2018

  • 11:00am – ZOMBIES

Sunday, October 7, 2018

  • 7:00pm – Invisible Sister

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

  • 6:00pm – Twitches
  • 7:40pm – Twitches Too

Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • 11:00am – Twitches
  • 7:00pm – Monster’s University
  • 8:50pm – Monsters, Inc.

Sunday, October 21, 2018

  • 11:00am – Twitches Too
  • 3:30pm – Monsters University
  • 5:20pm – Monsters, Inc.
  • 7:00pm – The Nightmare Before Christmas

Monday, October 22, 2018

  • 2:05pm – The Nightmare Before Christmas

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

  • 6:00pm – Halloweentown
  • 7:35pm – Halloweentown II: Kalabar’s Revenge

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

  • 6:00pm – Halloweentown High
  • 7:35pm – Return to Halloweentown

Thursday, October 25, 2018

  • 6:00pm – Girl Vs. Monster
  • 7:40pm – Invisible Sister

Saturday, October 27, 2018

  • 11:00am – Invisible Sister
  • 8:00pm – ZOMBIES

Sunday, October 28, 2018

  • 9:00am – Toy Story of TERROR!
  • 11:00am – Girl vs Monster
  • 5:00pm – Descendants
  • 7:05pm – Movie TBA
  • 10:30pm – Toy Story of TERROR!

Monday, October 29, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

  • 2:00pm – Toy Story of TERROR!