2013 ABC Family’s 13 Nights of Halloween Schedule - October TV Schedule - Halloween Movie Database
Saturday, April 13, 2024
2024 Halloween Movies on TV October Schedules – AMC FearFest, Freeform 31 Nights of Halloween
Archives

2013 ABC Family’s 13 Nights of Halloween Schedule

5/5 - (1 vote)

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Monday, October 21, 2013

  • 6:30pm – Alice in Wonderland
  • 8:30pm – Twilight
  • 12:00am – I Know What You Did Last Summer

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

  • 11:00am to 8:00pm – Pretty Little Liars Marathon

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

  • 7:30pm – Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows: Part 1
  • 12:00am – Teen Witch

Thursday, October 24, 2013

  • 6:30pm – Men in Black
  • 8:45pm – Men in Black
  • 12:00am – Teen Wolf

Friday, October 25, 2013

Saturday, October 26, 2013

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Monday, October 28, 2013

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

  • 9:00pm – I Know What You Did Last Summer

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

  • 11:00am – The Goonies
  • 1:30pm – Death Becomes Her
  • 3:30pm – The Craft
  • 5:30pm – I Know What You Did Last Summer
  • 7:30pm – Twilight
  • 12:00am – Death Becomes Her

Thursday, October 31, 2013

  • 11:00am – Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
  • 1:00pm – Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2: The Secret of the Ooze
  • 3:00pm – Scooby Doo
  • 5:00pm – Scooby Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed
  • 7:00pm – The Addams Family
  • 9:00pm – Addams Family Values
  • 12:00am – The Others

Affiliate Disclosure: Please note – we do use affiliate links on this site. This means we might earn a small commission if you click on a link and/or buy something. Both the product links and ads displayed help pay to keep this website running so that I can continue to offer schedule updates.
Thank you very much for your support (and for tolerating the ads) - I appreciate it!