2022 Food Network Halloween Schedule - October TV Schedule Archives
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
2024 Halloween Movies on TV October Schedules – AMC FearFest, Freeform 31 Nights of Halloween
Archives

2022 Food Network Halloween Schedule

4.3/5 - (6 votes)

Schedule Archives

PLEASE NOTE: This is an archive of previous air dates and times.
The current Food Network Halloween schedule can be viewed here >>

2022 News: Food Network is bringing a completely different flavor to Ghostober with eye-popping creepy confections in a new season of HALLOWEEN BAKING CHAMPIONSHIP, hosted by John Henson, along with the return of the ever-popular series HALLOWEEN WARS, where paranormal investigator Zak Bagans reprises his role picking some of the world’s most haunted places as the inspiration for the cakes, and OUTRAGEOUS PUMPKINS brings pumpkin-carving to a whole other level with host Sunny Anderson. Adding to the culinary fun is a new Halloween-themed KIDS BAKING CHAMPIONSHIP special hosted by Duff Goldman and Maneet Chauhan, and brand-new series HALLOWEEN COOKIE CHALLENGE with Rosanna Pansino and Jet Tila.

Monday, September 12, 2022

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Baking Championship, Season 8 Premiere

Sunday, September 18, 2022

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Wars, Season Premiere

Monday, September 19, 2022

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Baking Championship

Sunday, September 25, 2022

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Wars

Monday, September 26, 2022

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Baking Championship
  • 10:00pm – Halloween Cookie Challenge, New Series

Sunday, October 2, 2022

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Wars
  • 10:00pm – Outrageous Pumpkins

Monday, October 3, 2022

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Baking Championship
  • 10:00pm – Halloween Cookie Challenge

Sunday, October 9, 2022

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Wars
  • 10:00pm – Outrageous Pumpkins

Monday, October 10, 2022

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Baking Championship
  • 10:00pm – Halloween Cookie Challenge

Sunday, October 16, 2022

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Wars
  • 10:00pm – Outrageous Pumpkins

Monday, October 17, 2022

  • 8:00pm – Kids Baking Championship: Trick or Eat, New Special
  • 9:00pm – Halloween Baking Championship
  • 10:00pm – Halloween Cookie Challenge

Sunday, October 23, 2022

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Wars

Monday, October 24, 2022

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Baking Championship
  • 10:00pm – Halloween Cookie Challenge

Sunday, October 30, 2022

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Wars

Monday, October 31, 2022

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Baking Championship
  • 10:00pm – Halloween Cookie Challenge

 


Affiliate Disclosure: Please note – we do use affiliate links on this site. This means we might earn a small commission if you click on a link and/or buy something. Both the product links and ads displayed help pay to keep this website running so that I can continue to offer schedule updates.
Thank you very much for your support (and for tolerating the ads) - I appreciate it!