2012 Syfy 31 Days of Halloween







Tuesday, October 2, 2012

  • 1:00am – Fertile Ground

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

  • 1:00am – The Prophecy
  • 3:00am – Prophecy: The Uprising

Thursday, October 4, 2012

  • 8:30am – Serenity
  • 11:00am – Star Trek III
  • 1:30pm – Star Trek V
  • 4:00pm – Star Trek IV
  • 6:30pm – Star Trek VI
  • 9:00pm – Star Trek VIII
  • 11:30pm – Star Trek VI

Friday, October 5, 2012

  • 2:00am – Star Trek VIII
  • 10:00am – Swarmed
  • 12:00pm – Infestation
  • 4:00pm – Camel Spiders
  • 6:00pm – Mimic 2

Saturday, October 6, 2012

  • 2:00am – The Messengers
  • 4:00am – Husk
  • 9:00am – Open Graves
  • 11:00am – The Cursed
  • 3:00pm – One Missed Call
  • 5:00pm – Stigmata
  • 7:00pm – Queen Of The Damned
  • 9:00pm – Primal

Sunday, October 7, 2012

  • 3:00am – Growth
  • 12:30pm – The Hills have Eyes 2
  • 2:30pm – Queen Of The Damned
  • 4:30pm – Blade II
  • 7:00pm – Primal
  • 9:00pm – Wrong Turn 4
  • 11:00pm – Leprechaun

Monday, October 8, 2012

  • 1:00am – Leprechaun 2
  • 8:00am – Sea Snakes
  • 6:00pm – Anaconda
  • 11:00pm – Anaconda

Thursday, October 11, 2012

  • 1:00am – The Dunwich Horror
  • 3:00am – Clive Barker’s Book of Blood
  • 3:00pm – My Bloody Valentine
  • 5:00pm – Hannibal
  • 8:00pm – Shutter Island
  • 11:00pm – The Skeleton Key

Friday, October 12, 2012

  • 1:00am – Wes Craven Presents: They
  • 3:00am – They Wait
  • 8:00am – The Seamstress
  • 10:00am – Timber Falls
  • 12:00pm – P2
  • 2:00pm – Hannibal
  • 5:00pm – Shutter Island

Saturday, October 13, 2012

  • 1:00am – The Hills have Eyes 2
  • 3:00am – Toolbox Murders
  • 9:00am – The Haunting In Connecticut
  • 11:00am – The Amityville Horror (2005)
  • 1:00pm – The Amityville Horror (1979)
  • 11:00pm – The Amityville Horror (1979)

Sunday, October 14, 2012

  • 3:00am – 100 Feet
  • 9:30am – The Messengers
  • 1:30pm – The Village
  • 4:00pm – The Devil’s Advocate
  • 7:00pm – Jeepers Creepers 2
  • 9:00pm – The Mist

Monday, October 15, 2012

  • 9:30am – The Village
  • 12:00pm – The Devil’s Advocate
  • 3:00pm – Blade II
  • 5:30pm – The Mist
  • 11:00pm – Blade II

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

  • 1:30am – Prowl

Thursday, October 18, 2012

  • 9:00am – Stir of Echoes: The Homecoming
  • 11:00am – Furnace
  • 5:00pm – Jeepers Creepers 2
  • 7:00pm – One Missed Call
  • 9:00pm – Thir13en Ghosts
  • 11:00pm – Saw III

Friday, October 19, 2012

  • 1:30am – Saw IV
  • 3:30am – Saw V
  • 8:00am – Jack Brooks Monster Slayer
  • 10:00am – Jeepers Creepers 2
  • 12:00pm – One Missed Call
  • 2:00pm – Thir13en Ghosts
  • 4:00pm – From Dusk Till Dawn 2
  • 6:00pm – From Dusk Till Dawn 3

Saturday, October 20, 2012

  • 1:00am – From Dusk Till Dawn 2
  • 3:00am – From Dusk Till Dawn 3
  • 9:00am – Dark Prince: The True Story of Dracula
  • 11:00am – Prowl
  • 1:00pm – Cirque Du Freak: The Vampire’s Assistant
  • 3:00pm – 30 Days of Night: Dark Days
  • 5:00pm – Stake Land
  • 7:00pm – Daybreakers
  • 9:00pm – Underworld: Rise of the Lycans
  • 11:00pm – Stake Land

Sunday, October 21, 2012

  • 1:00am – Wolvesbayne
  • 3:00am – Skinwalkers
  • 9:00am – War Wolves
  • 1:00pm – An American Werewolf In London
  • 3:00pm – Daybreakers
  • 5:00pm – Underworld: Rise of the Lycans
  • 7:00pm – Queen Of The Damned
  • 9:00pm – Blade II
  • 11:30pm – Stigmata

Monday, October 22, 2012

  • 3:30pm – Queen Of The Damned
  • 5:30pm – Hannibal
  • 9:00pm – From Dusk Till Dawn 2: Texas Blood Money

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

  • 12:00am – From Dusk Till Dawn 3: The Hangman’s Daughter
  • 2:00am – Drag Me To Hell

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

  • 3:00am – The Haunting In Connecticut

Thursday, October 25, 2012

  • 11:00am – The Pumpkin Karver
  • 5:00pm – Nightmare On Elm Street 2
  • 7:00pm – Nightmare On Elm Street 5
  • 9:00pm – The Mist

Friday, October 26, 2012

  • 1:30am – Seconds Apart
  • 3:30am – The Task
  • 9:30am – Nightmare On Elm Street 2
  • 11:30am – Nightmare On Elm Street 5
  • 1:30pm – Saw IV
  • 3:30pm – Saw V
  • 5:30pm – The Mist

Saturday, October 27, 2012

  • 10:30am – Planet Terror
  • 12:30pm – From Dusk Till Dawn 2
  • 2:30pm – From Dusk Till Dawn 3
  • 4:30pm – Dawn Of The Dead
  • 11:00pm – Dawn Of The Dead

Sunday, October 28, 2012

  • 3:00am – The Pumpkin Karver
  • 9:00am – From Dusk Till Dawn 2
  • 11:00am – From Dusk Till Dawn 3
  • 1:00pm – Thir13en Ghosts
  • 3:00pm – Nightmare On Elm Street 2
  • 5:00pm – Nightmare On Elm Street 5
  • 7:00pm – Halloween H2O
  • 9:00pm – Pulse
  • 11:00pm – Feardotcom

Monday, October 29, 2012

  • 1:00am – Stigmata
  • 9:00am – The Amityville Horror (2005)
  • 11:00am – Nightmare On Elm Street 2
  • 1:00pm – Nightmare On Elm Street 5
  • 3:00pm – Halloween H2O
  • 5:00pm – Pulse

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

  • 8:00am – Hannibal

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

  • 1:00am – Halloween H2O
  • 3:00am – Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers


Leave a Reply