2011 Disney Channel Monstober Schedule







Saturday, October 1, 2011

  • 7:00pm My Babysitter’s A Vampire Marathon

Sunday, October 2, 2011

Monday, October 3, 2011

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

  • 8:30pm Halloweentown High

Wed, October 5, 2011

Thursday, October 6, 2011

Friday, October 7, 2011

  • 7:00pm Monstrous Night of Premieres

Saturday, October 8, 2011

Sunday, October 9,2011

  • 7:00pm Monstrous Night of Premieres

Monday, October 10, 2011

  • 8:30pm Igor

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

  • 8:30pm Phineas and Ferb: Across the Second Dimension

Wed, October 12, 2011

  • 8:30pm Aladdin

Thursday, October 13, 2011

Friday, October 14, 2011

  • 8:00pm Wizards of Waverly Place – Ghost Roomate

Saturday, October 15, 2011

  • 8:00pm G-Force

Sunday, October 16, 2011

Monday, October 17, 2011

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Wed, October 19, 2011

  • 8:30pm Halloweentown High

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Friday, October 21, 2011

  • 8:30pm Wizards of Waverly Place- Get Along Little Zombie

Saturday, October 22, 2011

Sunday, October 23, 2011

Monday, October 24, 2011

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Wed, October 26, 2011

Thursday, October 27, 2011

  • 8:30pm My Babysitter’s A Vampire

Friday, October 28, 2011

  • 8:00pm Wizards of Waverly Place – Wizards vs. Everything

Saturday, October 29, 2011

  • 8:00pm Wizards of Waverly Place

Sunday, October 30, 2011

  • 12:00pm Monster Movie Marathon

Monday, October 31, 2011



Leave a Reply