1

2020 Food Network Halloween Schedule

Sunday, September 13, 2020

  • 8:00pm – Road to Halloween Wars
  • 9:00pm – Halloween Wars (NEW Season 10)
  • 10:00pm – Outrageous Pumpkins

Monday, September 14, 2020

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Baking Championship (NEW Season 6)

Sunday, September 20, 2020

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Wars (NEW Season 10)
  • 10:00pm – Outrageous Pumpkins

Monday, September 21, 2020

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Baking Championship (NEW Season 6)

Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Wars (NEW Season 10)
  • 10:00pm – Outrageous Pumpkins

Monday, September 28, 2020

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Baking Championship (NEW Season 6)

Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Wars (NEW Season 10)
  • 10:00pm – Outrageous Pumpkins

Monday, October 5, 2020

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Baking Championship (NEW Season 6)

Sunday, October 11, 2020

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Wars (NEW Season 10 Finale)
  • 10:00pm – Worst Cooks in America: Halloween Redemption

Monday, October 12, 2020

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Baking Championship (NEW Season 6)

Sunday, October 18, 2020

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Wars: Legends
  • 10:00pm – Halloween Freakshow Cakes

Monday, October 19, 2020

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Baking Championship (NEW Season 6)

Sunday, October 25, 2020

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Wars: Legends
  • 10:00pm – Halloween Freakshow Cakes

Monday, October 26, 2020

  • 9:00pm – Halloween Baking Championship (NEW Season 6 Finale)