DJ’s Choice Kids Halloween Party Music


Includes the following songs:
1. Monster Mash
2. Spiderman Theme
3. Hedwig’s Theme (From Harry Potter)
4. Ghostbusters
5. Ding Dong The Witch Is Dead
6. Spoungebob Squarepants Theme
7. Power Puff Girls End Title
8. I Want Candy
9. Who Let The Dogs Out
10. The Witch Doctor

Listen to Samples | Buy Now

Buy this album

Rate this album