2016 Disney Channel “Monstober” Schedule

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

“Monstober” returns to Disney Channel for a special month-long Halloween celebration, beginning SATURDAY, OCTOBER 1st 2016. The programming event includes Halloween-themed episodes of hit Disney Channel series, the premiere of the Disney Channel Original Movie “The Swap,” special short-form content premiering nightly as part of “Monstober Theater,” and the return of “Mal-oween,” which includes an encore performance of “Descendants” and the second season premiere of the animated shorts, “Descendants: Wicked World.”

Fan-favorite movies also return throughout the month, including “Halloweentown,” “Halloweentown II: Kalabar’s Revenge,” “Twitches,” “My Babysitter’s A Vampire,” and Disney·Pixar’s “Monsters University” and “Toy Story 3.” “Monstober” will also welcome the Disney Channel premiere of “R.L. Stine’s Monsterville: Cabinet of Souls” and the one-hour animated special, “Ghost Patrol.”

Sunday, October 2, 2016

  • 8:00pm – K.C. Undercover “Virtual Insanity”
  • 9:00pm – Best Friends Whenever “Night of the Were-Diesel”

Monday, October 3, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

  • 4:30pm – My Babysitter’s A Vampire
  • 7:15pm – Wizards of Waverly Place: The Movie

Thursday, October 6, 2016

  • 12:00am – Mostly Ghostly 2: Have You Met My Ghoulfriend?
  • 4:00pm – Wizards of Waverly Place: The Movie

Friday, October 7, 2016

  • 10:00am – Spookley the Square Pumpkin
  • 7:30pm – BUNK’D “Camp Kiki-Slasher”
  • 8:00pm – “The Swap” Peyton List (Disney Channel’s “BUNK’D”) and Jacob Bertrand (Disney XD’s “Kirby Buckets”) star in the upcoming Disney Channel Original Movie “The Swap,” premiering Friday, October 7th at 8:00pm ET across Disney Channel’s multiple platforms including Disney Channel, the Disney Channel app and VOD. Part of Disney Channel’s Halloween-themed “Monstober” programming event, “The Swap” is a comedy adventure that follows two teens on a quest to reverse a mysterious event that caused them to swap lives.

  • 9:40pm – Bizaardvark “Halloweenvark”

Saturday, October 8, 2016

  • 6:00am – Spookley the Square Pumpkin

Sunday, October 9, 2016

  • 6:10pm – Disney-Pixar’s “Monsters University”
  • 8:00pm – Ghost Patrol, One-Hour Animated Special

Monday, October 10, 2016

  • 10:00am – Disney-Pixar’s “Monsters University”

Thursday, October 13, 2016

  • 6:00am – Spookley the Square Pumpkin

Friday, October 14, 2016

  • 8:00pm – Liv and Maddie: Cali Style “Scare-A-Rooney”
  • 8:30pm – Girl Meets World “Girl Meets World of Terror 3″

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

  • 12:00am – Mostly Ghostly 2: Have You Met My Ghoulfriend?
  • 12:00pm – Mostly Ghostly 2: Have You Met My Ghoulfriend?

Monday, October 17, 2016

  • 5:00pm – The Lodge “The New Girl”

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

  • 2:00pm – Toy Story OF TERROR!
  • 8:00pm – Disney’s “Descendants” Wicked World “Slumber Party”
  • 11:30am – Spookley the Square Pumpkin

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

  • 12:00am – Mostly Ghostly 2: Have You Met My Ghoulfriend?
  • 12:00pm – Mostly Ghostly 2: Have You Met My Ghoulfriend?

Monday, October 24, 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

  • 8:00pm – R.L. Stine’s Monsterville: Cabinet of Souls

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

  • 1:00am – Mostly Ghostly 2: Have You Met My Ghoulfriend?
  • 6:00am – Spookley the Square Pumpkin