2015 Disney Channel Monstober

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The cast of Disney Channel’s new live-action series “BUNK’D” will host “Monstober,” the channel’s month-long Halloween celebration, beginning THURSDAY, OCTOBER 1st 2015. Throughout the month, fan-favorite Halloween movies will be presented. Some of them include “Halloweentown,” “Halloweentown II: Kalabar’s Revenge,” “Twitches,” “My Babysitter’s A Vampire,” and the “Monstober” premiere of Disney·Pixar’s “Monsters University”.

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Friday, October 2, 2015

  • 3:00am – Halloweentown
  • 8:00pm – “Jessie” “The Ghostess with the Mostest”
  • 8:30pm – “Girl Meets World” “Girl Meets World of Terror 2″
  • 9:00pm – “I Didn’t Do It” “Bite Club”
  • 9:25pm – “Mickey Mouse” “Black and White” – Mickey attempts to save face in front of Minnie after he’s scared as white as a ghost.

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Sunday, October 4, 2015

  • 3:00am – Halloweentown High
  • 8:00pm – “K.C. Undercover” “All Howl’s Eve”
  • 8:30pm – “Best Friends Whenever” “Cyd and Shelby’s Haunted Escape”
  • 9:00pm – “Austin & Ally” “Scary Spirits & Spooky Stories”
  • 9:30pm – “Liv and Maddie” “Haunt-A-Rooney”

Monday, October 5, 2015

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

  • 3:00am – Now You See It

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Friday, October 9, 2015

  • 3:00am – Mostly Ghostly
  • 8:00am – Spookly the Square Pumpkin
  • 8:00 pm – “Invisible Sister” The Disney Channel Original Movie “Invisible Sister” follows science prodigy Cleo, whose class experiment turns her popular sister and star athlete, Molly, invisible. With the help of Cleo’s best friend and fellow science enthusiast, George; and her crush, Carter; Molly’s boyfriend, The Coug; and her best friend and teammate, Nikki; the sisters race against the clock on Halloween to find the antidote to reverse Molly’s invisibility before it becomes permanent. Starring Rowan Blanchard (“Girl Meets World”), Paris Berelc (“Mighty Med”), Karan Brar (“BUNK’D,” “Jessie”), Rachel Crow (“X Factor”), Will Meyers (“Bella and the Bulldogs”) and Austin Fryberger (“Kirby Buckets”)

Saturday, October 10, 2015

  • 3:00am – Mostly Ghostly 2
  • 11:00am – Invisible Sister

Sunday, October 11, 2015

  • 3:00am – Twitches
  • 8:00pm – Disney·Pixar’s “Monsters University”

Monday, October 12, 2015

  • 3:00am – Twitches Too
  • 10:00am – Disney·Pixar’s “Monsters University”

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Friday, October 16, 2015

Monday, October 19, 2015

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

  • 3:00am – Mostly Ghostly 2
  • 7:00pm – Twitches

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Friday, October 23, 2015

  • 3:00am -Now You See It
  • 3:30pm – Twitches Too
  • 6:00pm – MAL-OWEEN marathon featuring favorite “Liv & Maddie” episodes and encore presentations of the Disney Channel Original Movie, “Descendants,” the “Descendants: Set It Off!” special and “Descendants: Wicked World” animated shorts.

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Friday, October 30, 2015

Saturday, October 31, 2015

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

Sunday, November 1, 2015

  • 3:00am – Return to Halloweentown