2015 ABC Family’s 13 Nights of Halloween Schedule

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Monday, October 19, 2015

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

  • 4:00pm – Tim Burton’s Corpse Bride
  • 6:00pm – Hocus Pocus
  • 9:00pm – Halloween episode of “Stitchers” (Camille preps for her annual Halloween bash, as the Stitchers team investigates the suicide of a young man who is suspected of abducting a missing college student, with an encore airing immediately following.)
  • 12:00am – Casper

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

  • 5:00pm – Casper
  • 7:00pm – The Addams Family
  • 9:00pm – Addams Family Values
  • 12:00am – I Know What You Did Last Summer

Thursday, October 22, 2015

  • 4:00pm – The Addams Family
  • 6:00pm – Addams Family Values
  • 8:00pm – The Hunger Games
  • 12:00am – I Still Know What You Did Last Summer

Friday, October 23, 2015

  • 5:30pm – The Hunger Games
  • 8:30pm – Sleepy Hollow
  • 12:00am – Matilda

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

  • 4:00pm – ParaNorman
  • 6:00pm – Hocus Pocus
  • 8:15pm – Dark Shadows
  • 12:00am – Casper

Thursday, October 29, 2015

  • 5:00pm – Casper
  • 7:00pm – The Addams Family
  • 9:00pm – Addams Family Values
  • 12:00am – Hocus Pocus

Friday, October 30, 2015

  • 2:30pm – The Addams Family
  • 4:30pm – Addams Family Values
  • 6:30pm – Hocus Pocus
  • 8:30pm – Poltergeist
  • 12:00am – Poltergeist II: The Other Side

Saturday, October 31, 2015