2012 Disney Channel “Monstober” Schedule

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Disney Channel’s “Monstober” begins on MONDAY, October 1, 2012.

Monday, October 1, 2012

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Thursday, October 4, 2012

  • 7:00pm – My Babysitter’s a Vampire Marathon

Friday, October 5, 2012

  • 8:00pm – A.N.T. FARM, Episode: mutA.N.T. Farm 2
  • 8:30pm – JESSIE, Episode: The Whining
  • 9:00pm – GRAVITY FALLS, Episode: Summerween
  • 9:30pm – FISH HOOKS, Episode: Unfinished Doll Business
  • 9:45pm – Chicks Dig Vampires

Saturday, October 6, 2012

Sunday, October 7, 2012

  • 2:30am – Twitches Too
  • 8:00pm – GOOD LUCK CHARLIE, Episode: Le Halloween
  • 8:30pm – AUSTIN & ALLY, Episode: Costumes & Courage

Monday, October 8, 2012

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Friday, October 12, 2012

  • 8:00pm – Girl vs. Monster

Saturday, October 13,2012

Sunday, October 14, 2012

  • 2:30am – Phantom of Megaplex

Monday, October 15, 2012

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Thursday, October 18, 2012

  • 8:30pm – Girl vs. Monster

Monday, October 22, 2012

  • 8:30pm – Girl vs. Monster

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Friday, October 26, 2012

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Sunday, October 28, 2012

Monday, October 29, 2012

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

  • 8:30pm – Girl vs. Monster

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

  • 4:00pm – Girl vs. Monster