2012 ABC Family’s 13th Annual 13 Nights of Halloween Schedule







ABC Family’s 13th Annual “13 Nights of Halloween” Holiday Programming Event Airs October 19th-31st 2012.

Schedule subject to change. Times shown are in Eastern.

Friday, October 19, 2012

Saturday, October 20, 2012

Sunday, October 21, 2012

Monday. October 22, 2012

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

  • 7:00am – Pretty Little Liars Marathon
  • 8:00pm – Pretty Little Liars Halloween Special
  • 9:00pm – Hocus Pocus
  • 12:00am – Pretty Little Liars Halloween Special

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

  • 5:00pm – Hocus Pocus
  • 7:00pm – Scooby Doo
  • 9:00pm – Scooby Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Friday, October 26, 2012

  • 5:00pm – Teen Witch
  • 7:00pm – Practical Magic
  • 9:00pm – Matilda

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Sunday, October 28, 2012

Monday, October 29, 2012

  • 1:30pm – Monster House
  • 3:30pm – The Sorcerer’s Apprentice
  • 6:00pm – The Goonies
  • 8:30pm – The Mummy

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Wednesday, October 31, 2012



Leave a Reply