2011 ABC Family’s 13th Annual 13 Nights of Halloween Schedule

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

  • 11am-8pm Pretty Little Liars MARATHON
  • 8pm Pretty Little Liars (Ep. 2013) ALL-NEW SPECIAL PREQUEL EPISODE
  • 9pm Pretty Little Liars (Pilot) ENCORE
  • 10pm Pretty Little Liars (Ep. 2013) ENCORE

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Friday, October 21, 2011

Saturday. October 22, 2011

Sunday, October 23, 2011

Monday, October 24, 2011

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Thursday, October 27, 2011

  • 6pm AFV (Halloween)
  • 7pm Casper
  • 9pm Scooby-Doo Movie

Friday, October 28, 2011

Saturday, October 29, 2011

Sunday, October 30, 2011

Monday, October 31, 2011