14th Annual ABC Family 13 Nights of Halloween Schedule







Get ready for Ghosts, Goblins and Goosebumps during ABC Family’s 14th Annual “13 NIGHTS OF HALLOWEEN” holiday programming event!

Here is the schedule of frightastic programming taking place October 19th-31st 2012 during ABC Family’s 13 NIGHTS OF HALLOWEEN.

Schedule subject to change. Times shown are in Eastern.

Friday, October 19, 2012

Saturday, October 20, 2012

Sunday, October 21, 2012

Monday. October 22, 2012

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

  • 7:00am – Pretty Little Liars Marathon
  • 8:00pm – Pretty Little Liars Halloween Special
  • 9:00pm – Hocus Pocus
  • 12:00am – Pretty Little Liars Halloween Special

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

  • 5:00pm – Hocus Pocus
  • 7:00pm – Scooby Doo
  • 9:00pm – Scooby Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Friday, October 26, 2012

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Sunday, October 28, 2012

Monday, October 29, 2012

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Wednesday, October 31, 2012



Comments are closed.